top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry you offend my Cowboys I kill you shirt

All eyes looked at my poor You laugh I laugh you cry I cry you offend my Cowboys I kill you shirt, who was quite reluctant to do it. When we asked him why, he told the sweetest reason. He said he is afraid our daughter wont recognise him after shaving his head, moustache and beard.(My husband loves his beard, and never does a clean shave). I smiled and started convincing him that all would be OK. He didn’t get convinced but still agreed to do it. He kept a dull face all the way. Next day, we went to the place where the tonsuring ceremony takes place. Our daughter and her daddy got their heads shaved at the same time.

📷

3 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page