top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Well call me a chip and dip me in Queso because I am nacho bitch shirt

📷

Jeremy DeGrande Unrealistic body stereotypes for Well call me a chip and dip me in Queso because I am nacho bitch shirt exist says the generation who grew up watching He-Man and Thundercats. Boss Rylee AJ underestimated Ruiz and he doesn’t have the heart of a champion. His facial expression says it all. He has all the advantage but he didn’t use even one of them. AJ has all the muscle mass advantage but Ruiz has the heavier brain mass for boxing. Nelson Garay never underestimate your enemy, all that excessive baggage turns into pure power once he warms up, I for one wouldn’t even consider fighting this guy. D.O. Wilmoth Yeah, but they say it from a distance and not inside a 16×20 mat unless they want a bbutt whipping for insolence. I was stoked to witness a world class athlete actually jump for joy. A fat person, in fact, has to do the same hard training carrying the extra weight. As someone that has trained with very fit girls in the gym doing Brazilian jiu-jitsu, I can tell you the extra weight can be an advantage, but only in some situations. Most of the time, skill and agility can overcome weight or excessive muscle very easily.

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page