top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Warning This Dental Assistant Loves Her Pen So Please Don’t Steal It shirt

Warning This Dental Assistant Loves Her Pen So Please Don’t Steal It shirt. Rosemary Hill Just imagines discovering that you’ve had such an important piece of history living with you all those years. The thought gives me goose-bumps. It had a chequered tablecloth and do you know it took him 3 hours to pass me the salt!  Christopher Dennehy About the same as houses over the same period I would have thought. Gavin Ronald Upstill For anyone wondering, five quid in 1964 equates to 99 quid in today’s money. Quite a windfall! Tom Smyth, I have some Spanish peseta and a disposable camera that’s never been developed in my drawer fs. Vinnie McKinsey When are you going to post about today’s information about the excessive pay of so-called stars and executives BBC News.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page