top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Walk Away I Am A Grumpy Old Man I Was Born In November Shirt

Walk Away I Am A Grumpy Old Man I Was Born In November Shirt. While I dislike the Trumps as much as the next guy, she was out of line on this one. No one really knows these people, you’re spitting on someone you have an image of in your head simply because you disagree with them(him) politically. She should’ve been the bigger person. Debbie McNulty Like I’ve said before. Try educating yourself. Too bad Killary lost. Move the fon. Obama did nothing for this country. But your lack of knowledge will prevent you from even figuring this out. 3rd world mentality is all you know. I will fight and so will many others to keep this country from falling into 3rd world status. This goes beyond politics, this goes to how Trump and his administration are horrifically treating human beings.

📷

3 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page