top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Veterans before Illegals American flag shirt

If that is set, make sure you are Veterans before Illegals American flag shirt. Try to get black ones so they don’t stain. You might look into period undies, as those are absorbant. Then put on a pair of exercise shorts or something similar. I use my dark running shorts as those have two layers but won’t show stains. Or, you could wear thick pajama pants. Personally, I used to move in my sleep. My pad would shift and I would stain my undies and my sleep pants. When I started using a menstrual cup, I didn’t have that problem anymore. You might want to look into menstrual cups or tampons and see if those work for you. I was the triage nurse and the patient didn’t freak out, but her father and our staff certainly did.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page