top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Unicorn That’s what I do I bake and I know things shirt

Buy this shirt: Unicorn That’s what I do I bake and I know things shirtJack Gibbon The number of boomers on here who don’t remember what being a kid was like is amazing, you try and censor the internet, they get a Unicorn That’s what I do I bake and I know things shirt, take away their phone, they hate you and go out of their way to do dumb stuff to rebel. Tia Pyfrom If you want to control your child’s social media and expect them to have an open relationship with you and think that they will come to you when they’re feeling suicidal then you obviously don’t understand children. I understand social media has pros and cons and you have to be careful when using it but it’s the way a lot of young people stay in touch now. If you try and control that or take it away from them then they’re just going to find another way to get it. 📷 Buy this shirt: Unicorn That’s what I do I bake and I know things shirt

📷

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page