top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Uncle Rick I Want You To Get Schwifty Shirt

Uncle Rick, I Want You To Get Schwifty Shirt. Curt Nunes must be a Democrat, as all you people do is call everyone else names and you are nothing but big BULLIES! I wish you would have had your ass stomped in school. I might have taught you a lesson! Robin Ford no one is making Trump supporters look stupid. They do a fine job of it themselves. Or for Trumpsters…their selves. Carl Ostendarp and u have a Muppet set as ur face. How can u be taken seriously? I don’t think so. Good luck w ur incurable blindness and ur TDS. Maria Mercer Trump is the communist he wants to take away women’s rights even under rape by having the government step in and control women’s bodies. Jon Shubin goes trump go from America we want free America, not greater Isreal go trump go.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page