top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Trust Me I Watch Grey’s Anatomy I’m Basically A Surgeon Shirt

Trust Me I Watch Grey’s Anatomy I’m Basically A Surgeon Shirt. I think the researchers are the ones with huge problems maybe it’s time we accept that these guys are a bunch of lying. They always try to explain the unexplainable to make ppl believe in science and forget about the supernatural. Another silly survey depression comes with life’s knocks not when you were born probably a little to do with where and to what class you are born into. Peter Hickman Good Point (lol).The reason there are no disclaimers on CBD is that there is practically no scientific evidence to support its use as a medicine. It is probably harmless except to your wallet ( unless you substitute it for real medicine).

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page