top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Trumpinator 2020 I’ll Be Back Support Trump shirt

Trumpinator 2020 I’ll Be Back Support Trump shirt. I was a worker for The Steel Workers union around 1979 as our areas first women forklift operator in our town. Was an experience of a lifetime. Now as a disabled person I cheer from the sidelines for the hardworking men and women finally being put back to work. God bless you, Mr. President. That is not completely true. Unions go to work for the employees to get them good wages and benefits, get them good medical benefits, stop the employers from treating the employees horribly. I know because my cousins and I worked jobs that had unions. Never joined the Union at work. The people high up don’t care for you anymore than the employer does.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page