top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Trump Train shirt

Chad Abbott, Trump Train shirt I read his philosophies and admire them as an absolute truth that doesn’t mean I believe I’m an old man with a beard in the sky I feel sorry for those who fail to understand the allegorical beauty and truths his and philosophy teachings. Ian Murray, I’ve read them more than once. They’re bs. Written by desert dwellers. The same descendants are living in the Middle East now. Yet you ppl claim they’re nuts. Noddy Davies If you are going to make insane claims the burden of proof is on you. Not on the person that does not see, hear, or believe what is in your head. He breached his employer’s code of conduct ..people are free to have their religion but not condemn or harm others who are different in terms of their sexuality.

📷

Buy this shirt: Trump Train shirt

2 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page