top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

The best part of being a school bus driver is having the power to stop traffic shirt

That’s so awesome honey, did you ever meet your mothers friend that raised a possum I have a The best part of being a school bus driver is having the power to stop traffic shirt, the lady over feed it it got way too fat if I can remember to look for it I’ll take a picture and send it to you. That’s a cute possum and the lady is very pretty. About 10 years ago I raised one when I got him he had no hair his eyes wouldn’t open or anyting he was the sweetest thing I didn’t think he was going to make it but he did he looked to be about two and a half and he got real sick the BET says that’s usually what happens when you get that age I cried and I have raised a squirrel to.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page