top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Sunflower Namaste mother fuckers shirt

On the other side there is abuse, as a survivor, Sunflower Namaste mother fuckers shirt, and verbal abuse was far worse than the physical abuse. It has taken decades to overcome the level of insecurity he instilled in me in our 10 year marriage. It takes and tremendous amount of courage to leave someone who controls every aspect of your life, when you do not have a place to go, or skills to join the work force. In fact, it was not until the beatings were transitioned to a child before the fear I had for myself turned to rage against the man- it was only then I planned my escape. Divorce is difficult no matter what the situation is.

📷

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page