top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

So there’s this man who kinda stole my heart I call him daddy shirt

My heart hurts to read this, Jennifer. One nice friend. That is all our child needs So there’s this man who kinda stole my heart I call him daddy shirt. That was my prayer each time we moved to a new state. One friend. I pray this for your sweet girl. Be that one. The look of relief on the other person’s face is far better than any trophy, any contest, any invitation, or any award. Your kindness might just be carried in someone’s heart forever, changing the course of her life for good. thank you for sharing Rachel probably after everything was said and done once my girls graduated school the thing.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page