top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Snoopy Apollo 11 Moon Landing 50Th- Anniversary Shirt

Snoopy Apollo 11 Moon Landing 50Th- Anniversary Shirt. Michael Saunders, Here we go.. they ‘purged’ the media & now are after the civil servants, they’ve already announced that if Labour gets in, they will ‘educate’ the civil servants in labour’s philosophies…. when I read that all I could think of was salt mines & gulags. George Roberts Let the BBC make headlines about the pensioner’s licence scandal I think the bosses at the BBC are all senile. The civil service police themselves for the reason of self rather than public service. Clive W Hawkins, I hope Jeremy Corbyn sues the BBC for this false news, Churchill & Macmillian was older than Jeremy, half the people in the house of lords are far too old to the UK. Douglas Crawford The anonymous paid trolls are all over this…but very poorly…if I were a senile tory paymaster,

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page