top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Snoopy and Woodstock Someday I will be an old lady with a house full of wine shirt

Life isn’t like that and it’s a lie sold as an opiate of the masses that ultimately leaves the Snoopy and Woodstock Someday I will be an old lady with a house full of wine shirt because they don’t have these invented people in their lives. Also at this point in time I wasn’t naive. I had seen the dating world through both my single parents, through my complicated experiences at a relatively young age, etc. Keith was the first person who made me feel completely naive and unaware to the adult world I was in, but in a positive way. I don’t honestly remember much about our conversations. I remember he was the most charming person I had ever met. I was still in the track of high school boys and their.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page