top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Snoop dogg the god of thunder abides vintage shirt

I think this little one and his sibling were left behind or their mom was Snoop dogg the god of thunder abides vintage shirt. They were happy in the brush near my compost pile. Put veggies out for them for a few days and then haven’t seen them for a few weeks now. Hope they are well and kinda miss seeing them  very sweet creatures. I admit I was one of those people who were afraid of these little critters because my dad always told me that they would just attack me and even our dogs for no reason. despite that always feel sad when I see one that’s been hit buy a car. such an eye opening video and comments. She is a compassionate hero.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page