top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Skull I quit trying to stop smoking cigars shirt

I did like art a lot, so I went to classes of painting and Skull I quit trying to stop smoking cigars shirt, and meet a lot of old women that liked to paint flowers but where amazed how well I inked with the pen (because of my comics background), I would never met those sweet ladies if it wasnt for those art classes. There is so much you can do, it doesnt matter what you do, the important thing is, go out find something you like and do it, you will met people while doing it and when you realize it, your people skills would have growth tenfold. It’s so not worth the money, long nights, loss of sleep and the headaches to pursue a degree you clearly don’t need.

📷

3 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page