top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Skilled labor isn’t cheap cheap labor isn’t skilled shirt

Never in a million years would I have Skilled labor isn’t cheap cheap labor isn’t skilled shirt. I will never look at a jelly roll the same again! I  hope that level of attention to detail and precision is rewarded with a living wage, at a minimum. Beautiful work. She is amazing and I’ll think of her each time I deal with jelly rolls. I hope you show her these messages so she knows how much we appreciate her careful work. So she seems to be pulling it all from the same stack -why not just pull what you need from the stack and roll it up? Don’t get it sorry. Oh I see now she is staggering the ends that’s time consuming.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page