top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

She’s my drunker half shirt

She’s my drunker half shirt. Todd Dobos /MEXICO is an incredibly beautiful Country it has all anyone could possibly want in their lives but a government that does Not look after its people. I hope that their new PRESIDENT does better for them so their people would want to stay in the home of their birth. I’m all in favor of this, but Mexico’s northern border is mostly controlled by the cartels who have found human trafficking to be very profitable. So the only way this can help is if Mexico shuts it off at its southern border. A physical barrier and/or thousands of military personnel are an absolute necessity to counter-cartel activity to the north. Don Ausmus, I’m sure a couple of SEAL teams and Special Forces could remedy the drug cartels. It’d be good practice for them. Eric Vincent What troops? Lol, They just formed this “National Guard”.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page