top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Secret Weapon Art Print basketball shirt

It was a moment of sheer panic. That’s when it really hit me, and Secret Weapon Art Print basketball shirt, that I was now responsible for another life. The little guy was sleeping peacefully while I was silently falling to pieces sitting on the edge of my camp bed. Fortunately my wife got back before I totally lost it. We live in a 3 story townhouse and now 10 months or so old, the little guy has started dropping toys through the railings and down the stairs. I do a door check(make sure garage is closed and doors are locked before I go to bed. On my way back up I gathered up all the toys that had been dropped and had an overwhelming feeling of satisfaction.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page