top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Sassy Shirt

Sassy Shirt. Lol, Dublin is a few hours down the road from the north I dont think it broke the bank lol and dont worry the people from the north are grand where policing is concerned wise up. Louise Mcdonell So there was no crime in Belfast yesterday, no criminals to catch, no one beaten up, no grannies mugged? We are continually told how we have a lack of police in the UK and numbers have been cut whilst crime is on the rise and these puppets go for a walk around Dublin. Though not on this site (to my knowledge) admittedly I have posted nude photos of myself, and I know that some people collect them and even after I took what I knew I had posted off/down from the net, they will always be there.

📷

Buy this shirt: Sassy Shirt

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page