top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Ruby Rose-LGBT I am brave I am Bruised I am who I am meant to be this is me shirt

Ruby Rose-LGBT I am brave I am bruised I am who I am meant to be this is my shirt. You can bet she wouldn’t dare say that if face to face. Easy to be downright nasty and rude from the safety of a keyboard. Tiffany Nab that was a dreadful comment to make. She merely said she loved heels, lots of women do. What will that leave us with, faux feminist, stroppy little mares like you that have never faced any actual problems & are weak & very easy to offend. . Your short and I liked the way I looked in them. Mine was comfortable. I could afford expensive shoes. My one indulgence. Mohammad Tipu If the women are happy, no problem. If not, they need to band together to facilitate change. Mohammad Tipu that’s nonsense.

📷

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page