top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Roaring into Kindergarten Dinosaur Back to School shirt

Roaring into Kindergarten Dinosaur Back to School shirt. Roland Marsh IV Taylor I cant wait to see your latest project. I’m sure you are so proud and excited. It’s going to be amazing. You are amazing. Cindy Launspach- Clark My daughter and I can’t wait for the trailer. It’s been a long wait. The movie will be out close to my birthday. Can’t wait to see what you learned at cat school. Avery Deguzman I’m so excited for this movie to come out, I can’t wait to see you star in this, I have a feeling you’re gonna do great, I’m really proud of you Taylor, you’ve accomplished a lot in your life these last few years, keep being you hun, you’re so bright and so is your future. Darryll DulaI love to see you always happy Tay. Please never ever be sad again. You are my idol, I always look up to you.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page