top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Reinas nacen en julio queens are born in July shirt

Reinas nacen en julio queens are born in July shirt. I wonder what people will actually think when a transitioned man wins every women’s tournament at Wimbledon or all of the women’s Olympic medals. Maybe they already have but I don’t believe so. I have been called a ‘turf’ for voicing my concern over the fate of cis women in sport but I will continue to have concerns however much mud you want to throw at me…and I won’t be holding my breath waiting for transitioned women to win all the men’s tournaments because I don’t see it happening. Time will tell I guess. Unless all participants were identical you can never actually make sports fair.

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page