top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Poison me daddy shirt

Dan Wolfson, you’re not going anywhere. You have such a hard-on for trying to get a Poison Me Daddy shirt. You’ll stay up night obsessing over me. Mike McNamara still trying to vilify a marginalized population that has nothing to do with your impotent anger at me. Dan Wolfson, not IQ determines my worth as a person or anything but it actually clocks in at around the tenth percentile above average on the bell curve. But clearly, you do determine a person’s worth based on intelligence. Which is sad. This ContenT BElong to Nowbestshirt. I thought you were going to bed. Nope, actually, I never thought that. I even said to you you weren’t anywhere.

📷

Buy this shirt: Poison me daddy shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page