top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Point Who’s Awesome Not You You’re A Cunt Shirt

Point Who’s Awesome Not You You’re A Cunt Shirt. I was very poor no job and I had no money to even feed and take care of my family I was confused in life I don’t know what to do I try all my possible best to get money but no one works out for me each day I share tears, I was just looking out my family no money to take care of them until one day I decided to join the great Illuminati, I come across them on the internet I never believe I said let me try I email them. all that they said we happen in my life just started it was like a dream to me they really change my story totally. They give me the sum and many things. through the Illuminati, I was able to become rich, and have much industry on my own and become famous.

📷

5 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page