top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Patricia completely unexplainable notices everything but won’t say it shirt

When I feel the most love is when I feel the fear of Patricia completely unexplainable notices everything but won’t say it shirt. For example, if she is at the park jumping on the playground I get those butterflies in my stomach, but it is a feeling that you don’t know until you experience it. I am thrilled to see this question on Quora. I have a song that really embodies what it means to embrace being a dad. Beautiful Boy by John Lennon is my favorite song when I think about being a dad to my sweet little boy who is years old. I’ve listen to that song at least a couple of hundred times during his young life.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page