top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Parrot my nice button is out of order but my bite me shirt

Parrot my nice button is out of order but my bite me shirt. To make the playing field closer to equal, what about letting bio women take enhancements if they want to boost certain performance components? They don’t currently allow for that, but it could bridge the gap closer to equal if bio women could enhance. Male chemistry and hormones, etc. and female chemistry and hormones, etc. do not change when you identify yourself as whatever. So, have the same weight, height and age compete against each other and let the whatever win. We did home economics at school for the first year. After that, boys were forced to do woodwork. Still pains me now, and I still love to cook. Adam competed in his discipline, eve competed in her discipline, Eve is now Steve how can that be a level playing field.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page