top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Once upon a time there was a girl who really loved Mickey and sewing shirt

We went back to my place, gabbing about Once upon a time there was a girl who really loved Mickey and sewing shirt. The more I was around him the more nervous I got which translated roughly to weird stretches of silence followed by a two minute sentence without breathing. We pulled out some whiskey, at this point I hadn’t drank much. We started kissing again. It eventually moved to the bedroom. Me, the awkward girl, scoring the fucking amazing sensitive hunk. And I was so excited. He tried to convince me to the contrary but without really explaining why. I was more and more hurt by the second. With many guys, especially with my age group, that is a pretty fair assumption so the rationalization gave my anger wheels.

📷

2 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page