top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Once upon a time there was a girl who really loved dogs and Hedgehogs it was shirt

Leah Hickey Ramsdell I don’t think it’s the cause but Once upon a time there was a girl who really loved dogs and Hedgehogs it was shirt but if the child has a different type of tolerance to the ingredients they may be an underlying cause. Trisha Belle we feel the same way! My 7 year old grandson was fine till he received the shots! Now, we don’t get shots even for ourselves! I really needed to see this message today. Kerry you have given me hope for the future for my little princess. He never has been non verbal but the rest of your story is so familiar. I am always there even when I am broken inside.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page