top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Oh Schon Bier Uhr Shirt

I swear our whole country is soon to have signs every Oh Schon Bier Uhr Shirt to do when they should be very bloody obvious to most human beings! Sharon Seed David Bagley Are you sure you are not a Troll that has hacked this mans profile? As he hasn’t posted anything in practically a year. I know this happens a lot with unused accounts and profiles. This is where the problem lays, you ask me how I feel about jews as a whole? I don’t know every Jewish person on this planet so how could I comment. This pathetic mindset is far too common. Tansy Chana David Bagley it’s a shame someone didn’t consider abortion before you were born.

📷

Buy this shirt: Oh Schon Bier Uhr Shirt

📷

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page