top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Oh Look Another Glorious Morning Makes Me Sick Shirt

Oh Look Another Glorious Morning Makes Me Sick Shirt. Louise Mcdonell Only fools and horses springs to mind lol fair play to them. Colin Dunkley This story just makes me want to learn how to play chess. Sheikh Mbye Hmm! The older it gets, the more valuable it becomes ( is this rule only for chess?). Allan Smith Only a million quid to any arshole willing to have their eyes gouged out for their stupidity. Jeric De Vera, I’m gonna keep all my chess pieces from now on until I reach 80. Natalie White, I absolutely can’t stand Jeremy Corbyn, but I agree that the Civil Servants should remain entirely impartial on a matter like this. He sat on the Home Affairs Select Committee that looked into the conduct of the press after the shambles the labor party allowed the industry to become a joke, all the panel agreed that they should be allowed to publish anything and be self-governing.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page