top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Official I would be much better at not swearing in front of my kids if they shirt

Of course, I won’t be involved much with their television Official I would be much better at not swearing in front of my kids if they shirt, or their online presence because I don’t care, am not supermodel pretty, and am, at times, too abrasive. Maybe I could be comic relief, though. But, at the end of the day, they are still just characters. There is no magic when you just realize that they are salespeople who are very, very good at anticipating what people want to see and then marketing it. It takes a certain level of intelligence, and a dedicated creative team, to achieve those results. I would be interested in having a conversation with many of those family members about intellectual topics.

📷

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page