top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Not to brag or anything but I can forget what I’m doing while I’m doing it shirt

The power situation is uneven and sporadic, and the power linemen, Not to brag or anything but I can forget what I’m doing while I’m doing it shirt. The magnitude of their task is incredible and encompasses several states. There are power workers from almost every state here working around the clock. The lines, poles, junctions and transformers all have to be replaced and repaired. A lot of areas are dark and the sound of generators is everywhere. The water situation is bad, and even in areas with running water, it’s not safe to drink yet. There’s open sewage in many places and in some places there have been sewage rivers.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page