top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Nice Hippie Girl Assuming I M Just An Old Lady Was Your First Mistake shirt

Nice Hippie Girl Assuming I M Just An Old Lady Was Your First Mistake shirt. I’ve never harbored any ideas about Sweden like that before but it’s obvious there are some issues. I know there are blacks living in the country, but the gov does have its issues with us. It’s like the Swedish gov is saying if blacks/people of color come in contact with the law we will experience more probs then other whites. There is a past record that suggests this and cannot be ignored. Lola Smith, I am black but if you don’t respect the laws don’t expect special treatment, Swedish law doesn’t have bail for certain crimes regardless of your color or status. He is not being treated badly like the media is reporting the cells are super clean not filthy.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page