top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

New Kids On the Block I love you three thousand shirt

New Kids On the Block I love you three thousand shirts.  Pete Madge, I know why you would laugh at every one of my comments and I know you don’t understand the world economic forum I’m not the problem Pete people like you are hiding behind fake profiles. The world economic forum they were seen as a conspiracy a few years back now the BBC and media reports on them places would you like me to show you. I’ve protested at Davos a couple of times back when I was doing it that’s when it was all seen as a conspiracy now the BBC reports on the places. You really don’t have a leg to stand on Haha you can’t even call the people who question things or know about the world economic forum conspiracy theorists anymore. It’s up to people if they want to listen that’s where I have to be patient times on my side, not yours and things will get a lot more crazy.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page