top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Never Underestimate an Old Woman with Brush and Palette Shirt

Never Underestimate an Old Woman with Brush and Palette Shirt. The reason I try to show you articles from the world economic forum is not that I think normal people will look I want people at the BBC to look. People more powerful then governments and your organization are telling the truth of what’s happening around the globe and they got mainstream media lying for them what does that say to you that’s why I have no problem with what I know the people who matter are making it known. When I talk about normal people I talk about you people who work for these people to normal people on the BBC the u.n. the people at my local bank who tell me to bank online every time I go into a branch and I’m like can’t you see you are doing yourself out of jobs and people in the future out of jobs many things like that.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page