top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

My Rolls are homemade shirt

Jerry Hance Martha Z Siima Raised Awareness. ?? Does anyone here, actually believe one square inch of this planet with an internet connection hasn’t been drowned in stories of sexual harassment? My Rolls are homemade shirt. She impresses me not. Jenn Brown Jonny Rimes how is it bullying when it didn’t point a finger at anyone? You think you didn’t sit in a room with a rapist… ever? I know I went to school with at least one. Of course given the odds back then, 1 in 4 the chance was pretty good there was more than one. Hsuan-Lei Sung, I acknowledge her intention but it’s clearly not done in the right way. I don’t get why people try so hard to be progressive without using their brains anymore.

📷

📷

📷

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page