top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

My Patronus Is A Godzilla shirt

My Patronus Is A Godzilla shirt.  I guess everyone is different some have jobs they love and thrive off work, have loads of energy and maybe are willing to sacrifice their personal life/family time, etc. Their choice. I think people just need to assess if they’re getting to the burnout stage, is it worth it? Do you feel your job is meaningful? Can you have a nice life earning less? Can you (or do you want to) simplify work/other life commitments if it’s going to improve your health or quality of life? You can put a lot of effort and years of your life into work but companies won’t hesitate to get rid if needs be. Sad but true. I’m not commenting on personal life stresses tho.

📷

1 view0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page