top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Motherhood is an extreme sport that’s why we have to wear workout clothes everyday shirt

I keep raising both my daughters up in a Motherhood is an extreme sport that’s why we have to wear workout clothes everyday shirt. I am teaching them they are equal to boys and men. I am teaching them to have their own independence and opinion about anything and everything. I am teaching them to demand respect from everybody. I am teaching them not to be and feel inferior to anybody especially men. But not only I teach them. I also show them by my actions that husbands do their fair share of chores at home. I wash the dishes, do the laundry, clean, do grocery shopping, change diapers, bathe my youngest daughter, etc. Both boys and girls were told to go outside and play.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page