top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Mickey Mouse I’m done teaching I’m going to Disney shirt

What an exceptional way you have chosen to let the Mickey Mouse I’m done teaching I’m going to Disney shirt in on a beautiful way to choose to live! I have always believed that if we can make someone smile or give them hope you could have saved a life. No one knows what’s going on in people’s lives at the time of meeting them always smile and give people a kind word. That’s what I’m talking about people! I choose to be happy and give myself or my happiness to those around me. I work in a customer service position. Let me tell you it is hard to keep a smile at times. I always manage to bring out the best in my customers. Great story of an inspired human being who is not selling coffee but pouring happiness in the cups.

📷

6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page