top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Louisiana Girl if my mouth doesn’t say it my face definitely will shirt

May and the Louisiana Girl if my mouth doesn’t say it my face definitely will shirt, They are under paid, Their treatment via the underfunded NHS with them left in hospital corridors… being stripped of things they have paid tax all their lives for. they deserve better. Yeah? Well I’ve watched Crisis in Care and it’s damming so put your money where your mouth is and start looking after the veterans in care homes. One of her final actions as PM. I don’t think highly of her, but its very respectful that she still took the time to do all this a day before she leaves office. Does anyone look at the age of the people putting stupid remarks up. Today of all days keep stupid remarks to yourselves.

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page