top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Lion King Squad Goals shirt

Lion King Squad Goals shirt. Brian West “gain little to nothing worthwhile” other than learning how to take failure, making friends, hand-eye coordination, reflexes, and a chance to relax and have fun. But yeah other than that we should make them work 24/7 because god forbid kids had fun. Is Brian West gaining little to nothing? Gaming can be a stress relief (is for me) you can also gain knowledge through certain games and oh did I mention it’s actually a fun pastime? Gaming is not as bad as people think. I just play games to have a little fun and escape from the mundanity of day to day working life. I would argue it is worthwhile to me since it provides me exactly what I am looking to gain from it.

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page