top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Letterkenny you are spare Paris aren’t ya, bud to be fair shirt

Letterkenny you are spare Paris aren’t ya, bud to be fair shirt. All of this!!!! I regret the last 5 years of my job life. I was miserable and it made my work impossible. But I never asked for or had help. I quit. And I’ve found a more peaceful place to work with less emotional struggles. I wish every company could somehow accommodate this particular need for employees.  If you look at CEO’s etc most earn proportionally much higher salaries then the average worker compared to years ago. We are now leaving in an era of greed; the more one does the more they want. Therefore one feels their contribution is less valuable or even worthless. I work to live not live to work. It is not as if you can take any of it with you.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page