top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

King of the Monster Game of Thrones shirt

Maybe if you stopped earlier Daddy wouldn’t have King of the Monster Game of Thrones shirt, I know I’m his little girl but he doesn’t come anymore and he says it’s your fault. It went on longer, tears came to my eyes, she was such a bright, bubbly girl I never suspected anything. I was angry, why doesn’t her dad protect her, I was sad, she doesn’t relise it’s not normal. A few days later she came in with a large bruise on her face. At break I called her back to talk to her. Then she let everything out, how her dad won’t come back until her mum stops drinking, how each night her mum gets back early in the morning with a new guy. How she sometimes sleeps in bus shelters or bushes to avoid her mum.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page