top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Just Another Fireball Drinker With A Camping Problem Shir

Just Another Fireball Drinker With A Camping Problem Shirt. Chieng Miranda since day 1 since I heard your song ‘Love story’ i heard your voice. I Love it!!! I Love your voice I Love your face and I Love you for being Tylor swift!! and that’s for life baby, I’m a huge fan of yours here in the Philippines… I promise you are number 1 in my heart till my last breath!! hope I can see you in a personal baby, or maybe in my dreams, it makes me happy as well!!! my fav. song of yours is ‘ bLank space’ Take care always Sweet Heart!!! Love yah!!! Mwaaaahhhhh. Jennifer Kapoor Still jealous of you that you were able to play A CAT. And went to CAT SCHOOL. I MEAN– that’s a dream for every cat lover. Shin Hninn Htet Now it’s even 1:30 am, and I’m just coming undone my study for this morning medical exam. I am so tired to wake up back at 5:30 am but when I see what you post with “Just Now”, all tiredness is gone away.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page