top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Joey doesn’t share food shirt

I have a very clear understanding of my feelings and Joey doesn’t share food shirt and if you read my answers here, you will find that it is very easy to express myself if I don’t have time constraint to explain. I am using personal example as I don’t know about all introverts but I feel it is very generic. But few introverts can be shy. Shyness is one attribute of personality while introvert is kind of personality itself. I used to be very shy in my school days but I have improved a lot through practicing. I am still introvert and I like it that way. I didn’t like my shyness as it was becoming hindrance to personal growth. Shyness comes from some kind of complex or under confidence.



4 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page