top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

It’s only rock n roll but I like it Canadian Flag shirt

Also may I suggest you do It’s only rock n roll but I like it Canadian Flag shirt and work on your expectations of relationships and your clingy characteristics. Take what you learned from this relationship to improve your next relationship. But don’t rush into another relationship until you’ve released the baggage from this one. I look back now and wonder if I just was born in the wrong place or the wrong time, would I have been happier growing up in England rather than Australia, but the truth is I don’t know. The important thing for you is to know you are not alone, there are others out there who feel out of step with their own age groups, especially as teens.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page