top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Introverted but willing to discuss dogs shirt

Introverted but willing to discuss dogs shirt. This is the 21st Century for crying out loud and yet our education system seems to be stuck with 19th-century attitudes and judgments. John Shaw, I’m not sure how many get the Education system needs meaningful help. I can’t understate how it was bad years ago and needs help still. I remember, during a “training” session, a senior member of staff asking how we could recognize less intelligent dyslexics…. in some ways a good point… I had to point out that actually as a teacher she should become aware of other aspects (or kinds) of intelligence that do not fit with a child’s performance. I have heard talk of Visual Dyslexia, Aural dyslexia, and even kinaesthetic dyslexia… 📷

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page