top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

If you don’t speak to me don’t speak to my husband shirt

I’m a 27-year-old lady and If you don’t speak to me don’t speak to my husband shirt. We got married four months ago, we attend the same church, we even met in the church and we are both active. He is in the ushering department while am in the choir and we are both born again. Am telling you all this for you to know we are not babies in the spirit. Our courtship was sex free, as you know now, no touching, kissing nor romancing. We seldom visit each other at home due to our church strict restriction on that. And when I do I never went beyond his sitting room maybe if I had done otherwise, I would have known about this before now.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page